Anne De Wit
Anne De Wit
Full Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5774
Fabian Brau Fabian Brau
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5750
Yannick De Decker Yannick De Decker
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5784
Laurence Rongy Laurence Rongy
Unit Director
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5699

Dario Dario Martin Escala
Surya Surya Narayan Maharana

Adam Adam Bigaj
Jean Gillet Jean Gillet
sandrine Sandrine Gnitague
Sylvain Kabbadj
Raimu Marquet-O’Sullivan
Luka Luka Negrojevic
Johnson Johnson Olubori Oyero
Corentin Corentin Robert


Fabian Trillet
Fabian Trillet
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5535
Delphine Vantighem
Delphine Vantighem
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5534

Pierre Borckmans Pierre Borckmans
Honorary Professor
Jean-Louis Deneubourg
Honorary Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5776
René Lefever René Lefever
Honorary Professor

Lucie Domino, now CNRS researcher at IUSTI laboratory

Hadrien Bense, now CNRS researcher at LAUM laboratory

Basile Radisson, now Postdoc at FCIH lab (Institut Jean le Rond d'Alembert)

Giulio Facchini, now CNRS researcher at MSC laboratory

Emmanuel Siéfert, now CNRS researcher at LiPhy laboratory

Hoa-Ai Béatrice Hua, now Postdoc at GRASP laboratory

Dimitra Spanoudaki

Alessandro Comolli, now Scientific officer at European Research Council.

Pamela Knoll, now researcher at the University of Edinburgh.

Delora Gaskins

Alexia Papageorgiou

Alexis Grau Ribes

Jean-François Derivaux, now postdoc at the University of Cambridge, UK.

Mamta Jotkar, Marie Curie post-doctoral fellow at Universidad Politécnica de Madrid.

Chinar Rana

Virat Upadhyay

Valérie Voorsluijs
, now postdoc at the University of Luxembourg.

Julien Philippi, now postdoc in Tips lab at ULB.

Shyam Sunder Gopalakrishnan, now Assistant Professor at IIT Kanpur.

Carelle Thomas, now plant environment engineer at Tarkett.

Sukhendu Ghosh, now assistant professor at Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Jodhpur.

Marcello Budroni, now Assistant Professor at University of Sassari.

Gabor Schuszter, now assistant professor at University of Szeged, Hungary.
Ceri Middleton, now postdoc at University of Liverpool, UK.

Lorena Lemaigre, now Process Engineer at Höganäs, Belgium.

Domenico Bullara, now postdoc at Brandeis University, USA.

Priyanka Shukla, now faculty member at Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India.

Igal Berenstein, now researcher in Colombia.

Florence Haudin, now Research Engineer at Vulcain Ingenierie, Paris, France.

Luis Riolfo, now working for Schlumberger, Argentina.

Redouane Kartobi, now teacher at Lycée Emile Jacqmain, Belgium.

Thomas Gérard
, now lecturer at Borzuya virtual University.

Jessica D'Hernoncourt
, now working for Euroclear, Brussels, Belgium.

Philip Trevelyan, now at Aston University in Birmingham, UK.

Mariana Baroni, now Professor at the Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology (IFSP), Brazil.

Yuichiro Nagatsu
, now Professor at Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan.

Pauline Assemat
, Institut de Mécanique des Fluides de Toulouse, France.

Yasmina R'Honi
, now at European School Ixelles, Brussels, Belgium.

Christophe Almarcha
, now maître de conférences at Université de Provence, France.

Manoranjan Mishra
, now Associate Professor at the Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, India.

Renaud Maes
, now scientific collaborator at CEREPOI, Belgium.

Germain Rousseaux
, now chargé de recherches CNRS at the Université de Poitiers, France.

Dmitri Bratsun
, now professor at the University of Perm, Russia.

Alejandro D'Onofrio
, now professor at Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento, Argentina.